Reason 299: Because You’re A Racist

Ok. I admit it. I’m a racist. I guess… because I totally disagree with liberalism on every point. How nice it must be to be so simple minded as to be satisfied with your position simply because you’ve called your opponent a nasty name.  You never have to think or anything. And you can remain as thoughtless and ignorant as a rock and be satisfied with that.

But I can’t live that way. I have to think about things. I don’t disagree with liberals because they’re  a bunch of __insert nasty name here____. I almost never call anyone an idiot. In fact, I assume that most people, even liberals, are more intelligent than I am. But I also think Hitler, or any of the twentieth-century leaders of the many world-class blood baths, were intelligent people too. And I don’t think liberals are ignorant either. They know lots of stuff. But then again, I don’t see the world now the way I was taught to see the world in public school. I strive to gain a Biblical understanding of man, which is not so binary an understanding.  The Bible uses words like wisdom, understanding, and yes, knowledge.  So I don’t think liberals are idiots. They’re just wrong.

And we have a case in point here. I’ll use simple logic to prove that point. A can’t be both A and not A at the same time and in the same way. That would break the law of non-contradiction. A wise person would then submit his deeply held hatred for a group of people to this understanding, and would not have a double standard, especially if his same message to all people is that people should love and not hate, and he’s constantly running around referring to everyone who disagrees with his worldview as a hater… among other rotten things. So take a look at this story:

I’ve been told over and over again that if you’re “born that way” then you need to be protected. You’re not responsible for your behavior that society sees as aberrant, and society needs to be conditioned to accept that behavior, and that anyone who doesn’t agree is a  __insert nasty name here____.

From the article:

They complain the K-8 school of 430 kids is separating whites in classes where they’re made to feel awful about their “whiteness,” and all the “kids of color” in other rooms where they’re taught to feel proud about their race and are rewarded with treats and other privileges.

So why is this school trying to make children feel guilty? Won’t that cause bullying and lead to suicides? That’s what I’ve been told anyway. I I didn’t have at least a little bit of understanding this would be very confusing. And if there’s one thing K-8 children are lacking, it’s understanding. And they will be confused, just like their teachers are confused.

But no one is forced to send their children to a schoolhouse where wisdom and understanding are foreign concepts and where confusion reigns supreme. No, they can keep them home and give them a decent education that teaches the value of wisdom, understanding, and knowledge. That seems to be the wisest thing the parents of these poor children could do.

Leave a comment

Filed under racism

Leave a Reply

